Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Destrucity

Detection for each skrimish?

3 posts in this topic

3 dark templer vs 3 whatever . Do I really need a science vessal for all three skrimished, or is one enough for the whole battle? My group has been playing that one is enough, but when I rereading the rules it mentioned only in the skrimish. What do you guys do? Is one enough?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Assist units provide Detector for single skirmish only. Only technologies (Scanner Sweep, Observers) and Air Support module work in all skirmishes. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0