Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SyrioForel

Cyclops and Troll questions?

2 posts in this topic

If I activate the Cyclop's special ability how long does the person I select have to keep half their hand face down on the table?

When I activate the Troll's ability can I take anyone of the troll's visible combat cards into my hand even if it would create an empty space on a previous combat row?

Thanks!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello dear

about the cyclop's power: you're in turn 1 of round 1 and the first player decides to activate the power of cyclop on you (second player):  you cannot utilize half of you hand for the whole turn ; so you put face down 4 cards (phase 1), then ypu can place bets and do your moves playing faceup cards from your half hand (phase 2), draw card to fullfill the hand of 8 (phase 3) etc..Untill YOUR turn 2 you cannot put your cards faceup.

about troll: yes, it's possible, the rule doesn't say that it's forbidden. Troll never dies ;) ;)

bye

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0