Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
SopwithHero

Jammed Rudder Rules

4 posts in this topic

I was just curious about the the jammed rudder rules.  I wasn't sure if it took affect

next time you choose your three cards or the following card revel.  If it is the following

card revel then what do I do if I had a left or right turn.  Would I just make it a strait.

Thanks, Sam

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 The rules state its the next card you reveal. So you had it right, if you had a maneuver in that direction just make it straight, thats what the rules say.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 Yeah no problem. I actually just read it in the rules for burning drachens that you just dont plan any in the next planning phase but you perform the ones already planned as normal (to contradict what i said earlier). I forgot where i read what i put in my first post but one might be an optional rule then. Or they could have been from different rule books. Anyway i would just pick whatever one you like the best.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0