Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
air show

more than 1 charachter into the same tile?

Recommended Posts

I've bought today Drakon 3rd and I've tried few games. first of all, I like it a lot, it seems so simple at the beginning, but it isn't!!

just one question: is it possible to have more than one charachter on the same tile? and what about the tile's effects?

for ex: player A turn: he move in a floating room, and moves the tile near another tile with player B. next round, A choose to put a new tile, so he remeins on that space. B choose to go into the folating room...so A and B are in the same tile. is it possible? and what happens? i think that B transfer the tile with both characters where he wants, and A must accept it.

so I think that it's possible to have more characters toghether, and that the tile's effects work the same way for all of them. Am I right?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It's been a while since I played Drakon, but I don't remember any rule against players being on the same tile at the same time.  If the tile in question starts moving then any other heroes on the tile would go with it, of course.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...