Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Junito

Challenging, Battles and Action Phases Questions.?.?.?

Recommended Posts

All this question's gonna be of the new set 4:

If i play olimpia and i hv olimpus coliseum does that mean i get +6 atk or i get the 3 support from the olimpia cause i played the world?

Genie text say u can play it if u control a aladdin so i can play it with a aladdin lv2?

Yuffie effects only works when u play it or can i keep using it in the next's turns?

Pegasus say if i play olimpus coliseum card it mean theme's or only world?

Leon works exactly lke Pegasus?

To equip Oblivion with a Valor effect i hv to still discard a card or that only works with Roxas?

I have Selphie and  Kairi on the field i use the effect of both but if the named card is not what i said i hv to draw 2 cards or selphie just works at the beggining of kairi's effects?

If i wanna put a Triton, first i need to have a lv 1 friend right?

Its seem obvious but just for be sure, if i play a one hundred acre wood and hv a tigger and a winnie lv0 (ADA) and use them in a challenge they works lke Sephiroth?

If someone hv a world where only i can place a heartless, can i play Queen Of Hearts?

Just a few question's i know lol, but i just wanna be sure, well thanks guy's ~^

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Alright I get to be helpful for once lolsky!

You automatically get +3 from Olympia and if your topmost world card is Olympus Coliseum that +3 becomes +6.

Yes you can play the new Genie Lv4 as long as you have someone with a magic value of 4 and an Aladdin in your friend area.

Yuffie's effect is a "Come into Play" effect, so it would only work that 1 time when your first set her down.

Well now I think it was changed to mean Olympus Coliseum Themed Cards with the Olympus Coliseum HomeWorld Icon, though someone may need to reassure me of this lol.

Yes, but once again I think someone may need to reassure this.

The discarding 1 card is only for Roxas to allow Roxas to wield two Keyblades, Valor can automatically wield to so you could just play it on him.

The effect of Kairi and Selphie is that instead of discarding a card you get to draw 2 cards and then after you draw the 2 cards you guess the top card and if you guess right you add it to your hand and if wrong you discard it to the discard pile.

No, King Triton can be played like a Lv1 Friend but when he hits the field he is a Lv2 Friend.

No cause they do not have the HomeWorld Icon that specifies that they are from Hundred Acre Woods to get the new Hundred Acre Woods effect.

I dont understand the last one, cause I dont know of a world that says you can only play a certain type of Dark Cards.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

 

Really thanks Kiro ~^ about the last one i mean when u play a monstro lv1 limit1 heartless can be played there if i choose to play queen of hearts cause she counts like two dark villians, it means counts two spaces of the world heartless limit?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The limit pertains to how many Dark or Nobody cards can be placed on a world. If a world has a Limit 1 that means you can only place 1 of any Dark or Nobody card as long as the levels of the world still add up enough for you to be able to play said Dark or Nobody card. Each Dark or Nobody card takes up 1 space on a world, they dont have anything that says they take up more. Not sure if they will either. Hopefully I explained the right thing to you lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Junito said:

 

Yeah but the queen of hearts of this new set (4) say this count as two dark villain its doesn't matter about the world limit?

Yes it does, matter.  Otherwise, why would it say that?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh sorry I didnt know Queen of Hearts was reprinted with a different effect lol I havent pulled any queen of hearts from set 4 yet, didnt know she had a new effect really lol Sorry about that Junito, and Thanks Mr. Dawn for recorrecting my faults lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yea the ruling for it was like I said before about them meaning the homeworld icon on cards plus the worlds themselves, so pegasus would allow you to draw from Hydra, Olympus Coliseum, Phil, Hercules all levels, Meg, Pain, Panic, and Hades.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...