Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
smilekinua

The rules of using Comander's Card

Recommended Posts

Hi all!

I have some simple questions before my first game on BoW:

1) How many Comander's Cards I can use during my turn (when I have choosen "play Leadership Card" instead "order token" and "pass"?

2) How many times I can use the Comands from Comander's Card? Examples: Jamie Lannister Card has limit of 3 comand tokens but I do not understand well - his Commity Ability does cost the command token? can I do it 3 times? If I can complete the commity ability once a battle, so why there is 3 tokens limit on card?

3) Simple Command Cards (without hero portrait) have not Command Limit - so, can I use it just once on turn and discard (but all commnads from card if I wish)?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I have found some answers, so I understand now how token's limit works.

but I have still the question: How many Leaderchip Cards can I use during my turn (1 of 3 possibilities to choose)?

Thanks in advance

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...