Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Namrok

Retreating and fjords.

2 posts in this topic

 So in the first scenario, a lot of retreating around the fjords happened.  For infantry as assumed that if they had to retreat 2 spaces, the first was into the fjord (which forces them to stop) then the 2nd retreat would have to turn into a wound.  Just made sense.

Then some calvary had to retreat across the fjord.  Since the fjord knocks one off their movement, would that automatically convert one, but only one flag result into a hit?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Terrain Restrictions do not apply in Flag Retreats-but you still can't enter impassable terrain (so hits would apply in that case-otherwise you retreat )

 

OD

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0