Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
arisgl

Question regarding Bilge Guttrot

Recommended Posts

If someone attacks with a battle line (completed or not) containing Bilge Guttrot and his army roots what happens with the attacked player that receives the Bilge Guttrot card? Is he able to use the abilities of the card or these abilities are only used by the first player that drew it?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...