Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
traitorer

shrine to nurgle

Recommended Posts

This card states:

Building Kingdom.  Forced: After an opponet's unit is damaged during combat, corrupt that unit.  Now does this cause corruption only when i attack the kingdom because it is attached to the kingdom or whenever one of my cards attacks any section of the chaos area or takes damage from the chaos battlefield?

 

thanks

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yea, that ability applies globally as long as the shrine to nurgle is in the kingdom - read up on the rules for the nuances of how the card texts work, there are some good breakdowns.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...