Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Most huge ships have two actions, but it will indicate on the ship/pilot card above the action bar how many it gets.

latest?cb=20200305033519

the "2x" above the action bar indicates that, during its perform action step, it may perform 2 actions (not including linked actions). So you pick one action to perform, fully complete that action (and any linked actions and effects triggered by it ) then pick a 2nd action and do the same thing.

Edited by Lyianx

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

It's still worth mentioning though. If someone takes Damage Control Team and Comms Team, someone might erroneously think that they can Reinforce > Calc from the Damage Control Team, then Jam > Calc from the Comms Team. But since it is still the Calc action, it can't be linked to again. I know a couple of locals thought this. Once it was pointed out, it was a "duh, of course they can't" for them, but with all the extra stuff from epic in the mix, sometimes your brain misses simple stuff.

Edited by 5050Saint

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...