Jump to content
Shadowhawk252

Improvised orders

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

The use of the card is not an action or a free action.  The timing for the use of the card is pretty clear.  As arnoldrew said, next time people make a claim like that, ask for where in rules they are basing their claim.  Most rules issues like this seem to be a case of over complicating the issue unnecessarily. 

Edited by Alpha17

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...