Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
player3023323

Now I Am The Master

Recommended Posts

I do not understand this card. (After attached character's character or upgrade dice deal damage, you may exhaust this upgrade to turn a die to a side showing a blank.)

After I attack with my die and make a damage (into shield or character) I may exhaust this upgrade to turn this die to a side showing blank? Or should I turn another mine die? Or should I turn any other die (including opponents die)?

Thank you for help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Piece out the statement. First act- Deal damage with attached characters die(character or upgrade), after damage dealt regardless of absorbed by shields or damage to a character.  After that is done you exhaust the upgrade to turn "A" die which is any die still in the die pool.  Basically you use that to blank an opponents die.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...