Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
PokemonRegicedkkd

Can I use both a primary and special on the same turn

Recommended Posts

Hello, I have been playing for some time with two b wings and stocking them up with heavy laser cannon, adv. proton torpedoes, and ion cannon.  I read yesterday in the paper core set rules that” a ship can perform an attack with a special weapon instead of its primary weapon”.  Then today I looked at the online rules

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Not normally. There are pilots and upgrades that allow for this. Stabilized S-Foils for the B-Wing or IG-88B allow for firing a cannon after a primary attack. IG-88B actually even lets you fire a cannon attack after a cannon attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...