Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lord Loren Soth

Horned Rat Standard

3 posts in this topic

Hello guys

we played our first game of chaos marauder yesterday and we wanted to know if the Horned Rat Standard is in effect a Standard that need to be placed at the far right of a battle line to close the line or it is another special standard to place in a battle line as a special card not counting as a standard

let us know, thanks in advance

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0