Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
drvonwolfen

[Rulling] question on seven stings keep interaction with the covert keyword.

Recommended Posts

I don't believe so as they are already declared as a defender when the triggering condition for Covert comes up.

Also you may want to edit the subject as [Ruling] usually indicates the thread includes the appropriate developer rulings to go with the question.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 5/6/2020 at 6:14 AM, drvonwolfen said:

What happens when one or more of the attackers used by the scorpion player have covert? Can they still use covert on the defenders or not?

Can confirm, Covert and Seven Stings Keep do not work well together.

I use the [Ruling] in the subject to keep track of which questions, and answers, have come directly from the developer.

Thus, distinguishing them from player answered questions.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...