Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Maedhros2

The Corsairs are upon us!

Recommended Posts

I have some difficulty to understand this part of the card: "...Then, you may move one Army from a region containing a Ship to a region free for the purposes of Army movement which also contains a Ship."

I am not sure about this part. My judgment tell me that you move an army to a region where there is no ennemy army(what about allies?).

If I can move an army in a region where i have already some units, can I use all the units to do this part: "You may then move or attack with that army."?

Can someone help me on this dark subject?

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

A region "free for the purposes of Army movement" is simply a region into which you would normally be allowed to move an Army. This includes empty regions, regions containing friendly Armies, and regions containing unoccupied enemy Settlements. If the region contains friendly units, they will be absorbed into the moving Army normally (obeying stacking limits), and may be part of the subsequent move or attack.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...