Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
big rocks

Artifact and upgrades

Recommended Posts

 

Card: Hologrammophone (artifact, team logos)

Action: Ward a creature 

-------------------------------------

Card: Cloaking Dongle (upgrade, team star alliance)

This creature and each of its neighbours gains elusive.

----------------------------------

After I name a house in step 2 (team logos) can my artifact (using above artifact) target a friendly creature in play other than my named house creature? Also, can it target an enemy creature if desired?

After I name a house in step 2 (team star alliance) can my upgrade above be played to any friendly creature or does it need to be played to my star alliance creature only?

thanks

 

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hologrammophone can ward any creature in play. If the creature is already warded there will be no effect though.

Upgrades can be attached to any creature in play. If there is another effect or rules on the upgrade itself, then you have to follow those rules instead.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...