Jump to content

Jake Farrell’s actions

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, Ccwebb said:

Can Mr. Farrell perform barrel roll action, take focus action from his ability, then red boost action from the ship’s ability in the same round?

Hehe, you should check out pg 21 of the Rules Reference under Ability Queue Example #1 for more Jake shenanigans. 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Jake can BR and take a focus action, then red boost and pass off a focus action to another ship.


Jake can BR and pass off a focus action, then red boost as well.


What Jake can't do is  take the 2nd focus action as his own after the vectored thrusters boost. (he is stressed from the red boost and barred from performing actions after receiving the stress).

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...