Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
jocke01

Standby and fire support

Recommended Posts

Hi

We had a situation in tonights game that we couldn't find answers to in the rulebook.

If a unit with a standby token is used for fire support, does it Keep the standby token or is it discarded?

We roller a die and played like it keeps it. 

 

Edited by jocke01

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, DaProfezzur said:

The question is if the unit has a standby token is because it has already ativated, so how can it fire suport if the order token is face down?

Obviously, it got the standby from something else (like Krennic's command card).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...