Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
NullARC

Using Aim Tokens

Recommended Posts

I believe the rules state that you can only use the Aim action once a turn. So, for instance, if you have the Hunter ability, and you haven’t moved and you are attacking a injured unit, you would gain 1 aim token from Hunter and you could also use Aim to get a 2nd Aim token. Could you then re-roll twice on failed dice rolls or are you only allowed to use Aim once per turn? 
 

Thank you! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...