Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Laconda

Gold Cloaks killed -> discard pile anyway?

Recommended Posts

Hi,

if I get Gold Cloaks into game by ambush and they get killed before the end of the phase, are they transferred from the deadpile to the discard pile? Or not, because already out of the play area?

Greetings,

Laconda

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

"When a phase ends during which Gold Cloaks entered play using ambush, discard it from play."

According to the Rule Reference, the dead pile is not "in play", so Gold Cloaks may not be discarded.

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...