Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RebelKarrde

Discarding Equiped Cards for Cost

Recommended Posts

53 minutes ago, RebelKarrde said:

I am confused about this.  Can you discard upgrade or support cards to pay for cards you want to play?

No - once they’re in play, they just do what the card says - some can generate resources or make buying things cheaper (like Helicarrier).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If the upgrade or support card is in your hand you can spend them to put cards in play. If you already have the resource or support card in play (Equiped) you can't discard them.

The rule book and the text on the cards are very straightforward, you'll get the hang of it in no time 😋

Edited by Kaijudo

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...