Sign in to follow this  
Wuchamakallit

FO First Tourney

Playing in my first extended store tournament coming up in a couple weeks. Since it's my first time, I'd love some feedback on a couple lists I am thinking of bringing. Bear in mind, I do have some restrictions on which ships I own ( 2 silencers, 1 ba, 4 fos, 1 sf, 1 Ups).  I've only been playing for a few months and don't know too much about what our local meta looks like. 

Kylo Ren (76)    
    Advanced Optics (4)    

Ship total: 80  Half Points: 40  Threshold: 3    

Major Vonreg (57)    
    Daredevil (2)    

Ship total: 59  Half Points: 30  Threshold: 2    

"Rush" (57)    
Ship total: 57  Half Points: 29  Threshold: 3    

Total: 196    

View in Yet Another Squad Builder 2.0: https://raithos.github.io/?f=First%20Order&d=v8ZsZ200Z236XW186WWY381X117WWWY386XWW&sn=New%20Squadron&obs=

The thought here is that I am somewhat comfortable with aces (which doesn't mean I'm good at them), and I would have less to focus on if I am only paying attention to 3 ships. I'd throw optics on Rush, but the 4 point bid might be nice. 

OR

Captain Phasma (39)    
    Special Forces Gunner (10)    

Ship total: 49  Half Points: 25  Threshold: 3    

Lieutenant Tavson (64)    
Ship total: 64  Half Points: 32  Threshold: 6    

Omega Squadron Ace (28)    
    Fanatical (2)    

Ship total: 30  Half Points: 15  Threshold: 2    

Omega Squadron Ace (28)    
    Fanatical (2)    

Ship total: 30  Half Points: 15  Threshold: 2    

Lieutenant Rivas (27)    
Ship total: 27  Half Points: 14  Threshold: 2    

Total: 200    

View in Yet Another Squad Builder 2.0: https://raithos.github.io/?f=First%20Order&d=v8ZsZ200Z385XWWW182WWY289XWWWWWWWY267X181WWY267X181WWY265XW&sn=Unnamed%20Squadron&obs=