Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Not sure if I'll get an answer to this, but I have some questions regarding the Dark Wings, Dark Words plot card which states: "When revealed, cancel the effects of your opponent's plot, then your opponent must choose and reveal a new plot."

1. Does it only (a) cancel the opponent's plot card effect or does it also (b) cancel his income, initiative and claim value?

2. Does the opponent (a) put the canceled plot back into his unused plot card deck or (b) does the opponent choose any (or a random) plot from the plots not chosen at the beginning of the game or (c) does the opponent remain with only enough plots for 6 rounds?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...