Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Brad2rad

Activation question

Recommended Posts

Just a quick question (new player, here).

 

If I activate Han, then resolve his die in a later turn, and THEN play the Smugglers Run event card which lets me "Activate a Yellow Character", does that mean I can activate him again? or is each character only activated once each round with no exception?

 

Thanks in advance. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Only cards that are "ready" (facing upright) can be activated. Whenever you activate a card, you turn it 90 degrees to show that it's "exhausted". Once a card is exhausted, it can't be activated again until it's readied, either in the upkeep phase, or by a card like Admiral that can re-ready an exhausted character or vehicle.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...