Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Ascarel

Expert Setup

Recommended Posts

12 hours ago, Khudzlin said:

Your first sentence is far too general. You do reveal the next villain stage when you defeat a villain. You also reveal the next main scheme when the current one advances. But an encounter card entering play is not sufficient for its When Revealed effect to trigger, it has to be specifically revealed (usually during the last step of the villain phase) or enter play during villain setup.

True - I was only really talking about the Villain deck advancing (and Flipping in the case of Risky Business). The rules reference has a very clear section on ‘revealed’ that should make all interactions clear.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...