Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Paligru

Double hawk-eye camera

Recommended Posts

Hi all, 

Is there any option to benefit from 2 cameras, 1 in each hand? They are not unique and, theorically, you could play both but, as it is written, it looks like only one would be 'active': the effect references to the card name and then, what would happen if 2 cameras are in the play area with different number of evidences? 

 

Thanks a lot!! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@CSerpent is entirely correct. 

If you need a rule to reference, you'll find the relevant rule under "Self-referential text" in the Rules Reference. This section makes it clear that an ability on a card that references that card by name (such as that on Hawk-eye Folding Camera) applies only to that copy of the card and does not affect and is not subject to any interference from other cards with the same name (unless explicitly stated).

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...