Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Robots1910

Codex card 46 "Working an Angle"

Recommended Posts

17 minutes ago, Robots1910 said:

Can I use the action listed at the bottom of this card on a monster that I am engaged with? Rules reference 428.5 says not. Am I reading that correctly?

Thanks!

Ug.  They still haven't posted the rules for Dead of Night.  I know what you're talking about, but I don't have the rulebooks or card in front of me.  The RR says:

Quote

"428.5 While you are engaged with one or more monsters, the only actions you can perform are the attack action, the evade action, the focus action, and any action that is specifically allowed while you are engaged."

I don't believe the Codex card in question says "you may perform this action while you are engaged" but I can't promise that.  Seems like a worthy FAQ.  I'll look into it further.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...