Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Bayushi Shunsuke

[Ruling] Kitsuki Kagi

Recommended Posts

"After this character wins a conflict, choose up to 3 cards in a player's discard pile - remove them from the game."

 I was wondering whether that limited the cards chosen to a single discard pile, or that you can freely choose 3 cards between discard piles and it just denotes the card needing to be in A discard pile.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
15 hours ago, Bayushi Shunsuke said:

"After this character wins a conflict, choose up to 3 cards in a player's discard pile - remove them from the game."

 I was wondering whether that limited the cards chosen to a single discard pile, or that you can freely choose 3 cards between discard piles and it just denotes the card needing to be in A discard pile.

All 3 cards must be chosen from the same discard pile, but it can be from any discard pile of your choice.

[Tyler Parrott, Oct 11 2019]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...