Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Shadow Rune Relic Card

Recommended Posts

Hi all!

From the perspective of the OL the Shadow Rune relic can only be used by Zachareth? If this is true, all the card "listed rules" only applies to Zachareth actions?

Thank you all in advanced

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...