Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mserabian

Dumb questions...

Recommended Posts

I’m sure these questions are easily answered but I’m just not sure on them.

1. From what I can see allies don’t have a DEF ability. But I assume you can still defenD wither and just take all the damage so your main character doesn’t ... is this correct?

2. If your character is exhausted  can you us a card like Photonics Blast which is a Hero Action (attack) ?

thanks for helping a rule impaired gamer!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

No dumb questions! We are all new at this!

 

So yes, allies just take it on the chin. Excess damage only splashes over if the enemy has overkill.

 

Also yes, only your basic attack causes exhaust (unless the card you are playing says otherwise) and other hero attack cards can be used even when exhausted (again, provided they don't have exhaust as part of the play requirement)

 

Enjoy!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...