Jump to content

Lose Companion Restriction, Lose Companion?

Recommended Posts

On 9/27/2019 at 9:50 AM, Almeric said:

I can't think of anything in the rules that would force that.  Once a thing is acquired, you can safely ignore the "cost" from that point forward :)

This was my conclusion as well. An alternative would be to remove Cait (or other card with similar restrictions) once unexhausted.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...