Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
privateer5

Honor Guard and cards like it

Recommended Posts

Hi all

Honor Guard we released before there was indirect damage , Honor Guard reads 

1 cost Support 

Action Discard the support from play to remove a die showing damage ( symbol for range damage or symbol for melee damage).

So my question is can it be used to remove indirect damage ?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yes. Anything in parentheses is just reminder text, to help new players remember the rules. It isn't actual rules text. The actual text of the card says that it can remove a die showing damage, so it can be any type of damage.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...