Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

X-Wing Han Solo pilot + C-3PO

Recommended Posts

I see a lot of topics about this online but I can not locate an official ruling. The question is when using C-3PO's ability when I call out how many evades i will roll (1 evade) then roll the dice I get blank results. Now I use Han's ability to re-roll that dice and get an evade, do you get 2 evades or just 1? I feel Han's ability does not apply to the stack since it is not considered a re-roll for the purpose of re-roll effects. I am hoping to get an official ruling on this if there is one or is it house rules.

Edited by cmontg003

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...