Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
bartifili

The Naalu Collective Foresight ability

Recommended Posts

How many times The Naalu Collective can use his Foresight ability on the same ships in one turn?

For example:

1) "Player A" (eg. Federation of Sol) wants to attack "Player B" (The Naalu Collective)

2)  Sol player activates a system that contains The Naalu player ships

2) The Naalu player uses his Foresight ability to move his ships before the battle to an adjacent system (eg. system with number 30)

3) Sol player activates the system with number 30 (system that now contains the Naalu player ships that just moved into by Foresight ability) to attack Naalu player again with his second army.

Do the Naalu player (Player B) can use his Foresight ability once more to move his ships one more time to another adjacent system (a system that is adjacent to no. 30 system)?

Edited by bartifili

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...