Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
hezzo

aim token

Recommended Posts

As Sryath notes, you can pick any two dice to reroll (or more if you have precise), including dice that are hits. Perhaps you're up against armour and want crits for example.

Note, all rerolls must be done in one go though, so if you roll 4 dice, get 3 crits and one miss and have aim. You can re-roll any two dice, or just the blank die, but cannot reroll the blank die get a miss and reroll it again*. This is much like han's uncanny luck, where you can reroll up to three dice.

*Except, _I think_, if you have multiple aim tokens (anyone clarify that?)

Edited by DwainDibbly

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
20 minutes ago, DwainDibbly said:

*Except, _I think_, if you have multiple aim tokens (anyone clarify that?)

Correct. Here's the exact rule:

"A unit can reroll the same die multiple times by spending multiple aim tokens; however, each die can only be rerolled once per aim token."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...