Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
barabelsftw

Earthbind vs. Invasion Portal

Recommended Posts

One of my Mars cards got hit with Earthbind, which states that the creature can't be used unless its controller has discarded a card this round. Can I satisfy this requirement with the discarded cards from Invasion Portal, or do I need to actively choose and discard a card from my hand?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...