Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
KtuluCaller

Draw an overlord card for defeating a figure treated as hero

Recommended Posts

2 hours ago, KtuluCaller said:

Does the overlord draw a card for defeating a figure treated as hero (e.g., reanimate, a villager in Castle Daerion encounter 1, etc.)? Thank you

Nope. Only "true" heroes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)
42 minutes ago, KtuluCaller said:

Where does it say this in the rules?

Thanks

At this point, I'd say rather than hunting through the FAQs and FFG response threads just replace the regular rulebook with http://descent-community.org/index.php/crrg/

It's far more comprehensive, accurate and up to date with all the errata included.

Edited by Charmy

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks, both of you. I assume you are referring to page 28 at that link, which I assume is based on page 2 of the FFG FAQ. I really appreciate all of your knowledge over the years. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...