Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Constantine Valdor

Does Multiple of Fleet Commands stack?

Recommended Posts

So let's says you brought a SSD and ISD-2 with Chimera title

on the list builder you bring Shield TM on the SSD and Entrapment F on the Chimera
mid game you swap Entrapment to a 2nd Shield TM on the Chimera.
and you got tokens to activate both cards.

Do they stack? Does each ship recover 2 shields?

I can't find a relevant answer in the Armada FAQ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

From the Rules Reference.

Quote

A fleet cannot contain more than one card with the same unique name, even if those cards are of different types.

That restriction doesn't just apply to list-building so you cannot have more than one of any (unique) Fleet Command card in your fleet. If you had the SSD and an ISD with Chimaera, and EF! on the SSD, you couldn't use Chimaera to swap in AF!.

Edited by Grumbleduke

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...