Jump to content
DonTomaso

Gov. Pryce and Darth Vader boarding crew

Recommended Posts

Rules question. What happens if you use Darth Vader boarding crew on Governor Pryce. Does the Pryce marker still take effect? What if it’s set the same turn as Darth Vader is used?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There's no official word for you.

WHat I *can* tell you, is that the Former World Championship Judge, the New Premier FFG Judge, and a few other main TOs online, caefme to the conclusion that, because Pryce is effectively triggered at the start of the game, even if you Vader her off, her effect remains and is uneffected by that happening.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...