Jump to content
Kunitzu San

HOTE: Inside Man Imperial Question

Recommended Posts

Hey friends,

We're preparing for the mission "Inside Man" to continue the story of "Heart of the Empire". I noticed that the Mission Briefing notes that no Optional Deployments can be made until the Ambush Condition is reached. I checked the Rules Reference, and I believe that also extends to that the Imperial will not be able to reinforce Initial and Reserved Groups. Is that correct?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

True. You can deploy groups and reinforce figures during optional deployments. The deploy/reinforce step is an optional deployment.

Edited by a1bert

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...