Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Decarior

Thrawn and Executor

Recommended Posts

So if a SSD with the Executor title reveals a repair dial it gets one repair token because it is a huge ship as well as the dial itself. What if in the same turn Thrawn was used to give the SSD a second repair dial, can this or the ships regular dial be turned into a second token? So the Executor would get 2 repair tokens + a dial on the same turn? Of course it cannot use two tokes for the same repair command, but they can be used to power Lira Wessex or Shields to Maximum next turn.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Does the SSD over rule the limitation of 1 token per type?... didnt see it on the pages you've linked Drasnighta

 

from Rule Reference page 3

When a ship is assigned a command token, if it already has a copy of that command token, it must immediately discard that command token

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...