Jump to content
Ginjo Halan

Claim and Engaged

Recommended Posts

Can a trooper unit leader "Claim" an objective token, while it is "Engaged " in melee?

I do not see any prohibition under Engaged or Objective token rules.

We had the situation come up tonight as Luke and Royal Guard leaders were both in contact with the center supply token while they were engaged in Melee.

Edited by Ginjo Halan

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...