Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Boccia161

Order 66 /phasma

Recommended Posts

You cannot. The character cards that they would be associated with are not in play, as such, Order 66 cannot add the Jedi subtype to them, making them ineligible for removal.

Edit: Assuming you mean playing the Execute Order 66 action card.

Edited by Lusiphur05

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 7/22/2019 at 10:04 AM, Lusiphur05 said:

 

They are a just because we can thing. Yes that's in this game now. They follow no rules they are not characters,  nor are they supports.  I wanted to explain that just because doesn't  work and that things need a place and an explanation  so we can get and keep new players. I'm apparently not good with words because I came across as  offensive. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...