Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Steven Frizzell

Dwarrowdelf Axe

Recommended Posts

I’ve had the collector’s edition for a while now but just noticed on the new card it says, “Attached hero gains +1 attack” in lieu of “Attached character gains +1 attack” as the core version shows. Is this a typo on the new card? Doesn’t look like there’s Errata for it that I can see...maybe I missed it. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Looks like a typo to me but with all the other cards like Burning Brand and Battle Master getting changed who knows. If someone who recenlty bought khazad-dum can check there's out and see if it still says "character" on both lines.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

It got to be a typo, like @stimpaksam said... Both cards say to attach to a dwar character.

Doesn't make any sense attach to a ally and don't get any bonus.

 

 

Oh and now the damage is for the defending character instead of the enemy as it was in the original one...

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...