Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Wages of Sin Rule Question (Spoiler?)

Recommended Posts

The spectral side of the location "Haunted Fields" reads "Haunted - Move the nearest Spectral enemy once toward Haunted Fields."


If there is already a spectral enemy there, then would that be the nearest spectral enemy moving to where he already is? 

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...