Jump to content
Thom Servo

RULES QUESTION: Patrol encounters

Recommended Posts

I have two questions:

  1. The rules say that patrols can move through planets, malstroms and other partols but if the count works out can more than one patrol occupy the same space?
     
  2. If that happens and a player lands on that space and has negative reputation with both factions will they engage both patrols?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi, 

 

Any number of patrols can occupy the same nav point or planet at the same time with no impact. 

When you are on a spot with one or more patrols and you have a negative reputation with them, you choose which of the patrols to encounter (one only)

Hope this helps

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...