Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Question about Soul Bound

Recommended Posts

8 hours ago, GuadalupeSullivan said:


Quick and stupid question about Shadow Walker's card the Soul Bound.

Can i place Shadow Soul on the target's space even if it says "Place a Shadow Soul in any space adjacent to the target."?


Afraid not. A space is not adjacent to itself.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...