What happans when i have Archimedes and plenty of other creatures on table and opponent use card like Coward's End.
What is the order of events? Each of creature (except Archimedes) land in archive?
This explanation is wrong. The "Destroyed:" abilities do not happen one at a time. There is no stack in Keyforge, like there is in MTG and the rule book makes absolutely no mention that abilities trigger one at a time. The only time the Keyforge rule book says that something happens one at a time is when you are discarding multiple cards from your hand. The rulebook even explicitly says they are destroyed simultaneously (and therefore their "Destroyed:" abilities happen simultaneously.) The