Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

Quick question, in combat against a patrol ship that is encountered because my rep is negative. Who is deemed the attacker, for purpose of determining who wins combat when the damage results in a draw? I can’t find it in the rules, who is the attacker? If you know the answer, where is it in the rules? EDITED \This has now been answered on BGG forum, thanks.

Edited by Mighty Martin

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 6/2/2019 at 5:31 PM, Mighty Martin said:

Quick question, in combat against a patrol ship that is encountered because my rep is negative. Who is deemed the attacker, for purpose of determining who wins combat when the damage results in a draw? I can’t find it in the rules, who is the attacker? If you know the answer, where is it in the rules? EDITED \This has now been answered on BGG forum, thanks.

Please can you post the answer or a link to the BGG forum where the answer is.  Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...